Download e-book for iPad: 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) by Julia Schonlau

Painting

By Julia Schonlau

In this gorgeous addition to the 1,000 sequence, 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the easiest paintings from popular artists from around the globe. With unique profiles, vast interviews, and beautiful imagery, this ebook is a dinner party of creativity.

Featured artists include:

- Randy Glass: http://www.randyglassstudio.com

- David Fullarton: http://www.davidfullarton.com

- Ward Schumaker: http://www.warddraw.com

- Sam Wolfe: http://www.samwolfeconnelly.com

- Daniel Zender: http://www.danielzender.com

- Bryce Wymer: http://www.brycewymer.com

- Daniel Krall: http://www.danielkrall.com

- Sam Weber: http://www.sampaints.com

- Daniel Fishel: http://www.o-fishel.com

- Kyungduk Kim: http://www.dukillustration.com

- Sharmila Banerjee: http://www.sharmilabanerjee.de

- Jenny Morgan: http://www.jennymorganart.com

- Kelly Thompson: http://www.kellythompson.co.nz

- and lots of others

Explore a various variety of creative expertise in portraiture and turn into really encouraged by way of this beautiful collection!

Show description

Read Online or Download 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) PDF

Similar painting books

Download PDF by Borlase Smart: Techniques for Painting Seascapes (Dover Art Instruction)

This well-illustrated consultant covers all elements of portray coastlines and seascapes in oils—a problem to even the main complete artists. Written by means of a favourite member of Cornwall's St. Ives Society of Artists, it levels from feedback for initial tools and composition to an entire demonstration in 5 steps.

Download e-book for kindle: Painting Materials: A Short Encyclopedia (Dover Art by R. J. Gettens,G. L. Stout

The mixed education and event of the authors of this vintage within the various actions of portray conservation, cultural study, chemistry, physics, and paint expertise very best them to the duty they tried. Their publication, written once they have been either affiliated with the dep. of Conservation at Harvard's Fogg artwork Museum, isn't a instruction manual of guide.

Get Elio Pulli. Antologica: Roma, 18 settembre - 9 ottobre 2013 PDF

Elio Pulli giunge alla Sala Giubileo del Complesso Monumentale del Vittoriano con tutta l'esperienza di un grande artista: oltre sessant'anni di produzione instancabile fatta di dipinti, sculture, arredi, ceramiche. Dal 1952, anno in cui Pulli espone consistent with los angeles prima volta advert oggi, si assiste, osservando le sue numerosissime opere, alla composizione di un grande affresco personale, in cui l'appassionato lavoro del maestro si risolve in una produzione fatta di creazioni che sfruttano lo straordinario talento artistico, le competenze del mestiere, los angeles padronanza dei gesti, un'inusuale comprensione della realtà.

On The Laws Of Japanese Painting by Henry P. Bowie PDF

This classic ebook includes a unique advent to eastern paintings, with ancient info, instructions for utilizing fabrics, info on influential artists and items, and lots more and plenty extra. “On The legislation Of eastern portray” constitutes a must-read for people with a realistic curiosity in jap paintings and may make for a fanciful addition to collections of allied literature.

Extra info for 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series)

Example text

Download PDF sample

1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) by Julia Schonlau


by Donald
4.1

Rated 4.35 of 5 – based on 26 votes